top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Coffee Cafe'-Eclipse Technique


Coffee Cafe stamp set

I was doing some stamping for fun yesterday....Just decided to play around without a purpose and I ended up trying the Eclipse Technique. Well sort of. I did mine a little differently but still the general idea. here's another look at it....

Eclipse Technique

So instead of me trying to explain what I did I'm going to show you a video from Stampin' Up! Explaining what the Eclipse Technique is...

So it's pretty simple right? If you haven't already, go give it a try. Hope you enjoyed this look at the Eclipse technique. I hadn't tried it before this card but found it a fun way to add some wow to your cards. Hope you are enjoying your weekend. I'll be back tomorrow with another fun project to share. Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page