top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hold on to Hope


Hold on to Hope stamp set

Hello and welcome to Today's card share. I wanted to show just a peek at the Hold on to Hope stamp set and the Cross of Hope matching Framelits. Not going into a lot of detail but I was playing around with some watercolor effects. and then layered on the Cross cut outs. Really looking forward to doing more with this set later as Easter approaches, but it doesn't have to be an Easter only set. There are many occasions where you could use this. Baptisms, Birthday's, encouragements and even Sympathy cards. So when you see this set in the upcoming Occasions catalog ( starting Jan 3rd) don't look at it and just think Easter.

I think this set can be used for much more than that.

That is all I have for now...I'm sure I'll be back later in the day for some more shares.

Thank You for stopping an and have an awesome day.

Happy Stamping.....CAROL

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page