top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Stampin' Blends and Petal Passion DSP


Coming in the New Occasions Catalog there's an awesome pack of Designer Series Paper that is done in black and white and it's beautiful just as is, but when you combine it with the New Stampin' Blends markers you can create even more beautiful papers. I was surprised how quickly I was able to add color to this paper as well. I'm not a coloring person. I like quick easy projects, but this went so fast I was amazed, and look at the results. Now hang on I have some more to share...

So not only did the front where I colored come out beautiful....this is the flip side of the paper... Pretty right??? I was surprised the way it came out then found it hard to decide which side to use. Lets take a closer look...

I did decide to go with the front view, it came out like this...

So then I was playing again on another print from the same DSP...

Here is used Pink Pirouette Dark and Night of Navy Light Stampin' Blends Markers. Pretty right? It reminds me of Precious Moments figurines. So now...You know I had to flip it over...

and this is what the flip side looked like. I think I actually liked this more so I decided to use it on a card like that. So the photo below is it made with a card and also the stamp set that goes with this suite of products. I just love all the sentiments in this set and I'm pretty sure it will be a go to one. The mix of fonts in it are what I think I like the most.

So I just wanted to share my experience with the Stampin' Blends and the Petal Passion Designer Series Paper. Hope you find this enlightening. Just another reason to look forward to these products. Remember...January 3rd 2018 is when these products become available and I would love to help you with your order. It also kicks of the Sale A Bration special as well and when you order these products from this suite you can earn some Fabulous options for free in the Sale A Bration brochure. It's a free item for every $50 you spend and yes they add up. I'll be sharing more on this in the coming months so keep a look out for that. If you need a hard copy of the catalogs and don't already have a demo, let me know and I can sen them out to you. Email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com.

Have an awesome day everyone and Thank You for stopping by. HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page