top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Waterfront - with a video tutorial


Waterfront Stamp set

So I'm late for the day.....I'm trying to stay on schedule but....these Holiday activities got me like.....Late! LOL I apologize for my inconsistency but you know it's the Holidays.

Today I wanted to show the rest of this group of cards and a video that I did on this set. Because I did the video I'm not going to go into the details of these cards. The basic idea is shown in the video. If you do have any questions about any of them by all means feel free to email me and ask! stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com

So here it is....Hope this helps you fall in love with this set. I do believe it will be a favorite.

Thank You so much for stopping in. I know the next several days are going to be crazy busy for most. I hope your plans go well and if you are traveling safe travels for you as well. Getting really excited for the coming year. Have a great day.....HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

1,165 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page