top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

SAB Set Sneak Peek - Lots of Lavender


Lots Of Lavender

Hello and welcome to today's card share. I'm late in the day I know. BUT I was waiting for my Sale A Bration/Occasions pre order to arrive that almost didn't and then there was a video I needed to make and then I had to put all my stamps together and the day kept ticking on and on and well I'm here now so YAAAAAY! LOL Still with me?

So this fun quick make was done using one of the new Sale A Bration sets that will be available starting Jan 3rd. YES....Can you believe it's already almost time for Sale A Bration??? Yaaaaaaaaay This set is called Lots Of Lavender, isn't it pretty??? Though I confess the sentiment and banner are from a different set that's in the New Occasions catalog called Petal Palette, but there will be more on that later.

WHAT IS SALE A BRATION? Well for those of you that are new to all this, Sale A Bration is a yearly special that Stampin' Up! does where you can earn special free sets when you purchase any products from our current publications. Yup...it's awesome. So for every $50 you spend you can earn special stamp sets or products from the Special Sale A Bration flyer. So over the next couple weeks I will be showcasing lots of fun new products that will be available during the Sale A Bration period. Jan 3rd through March 31st. So stay tuned for those fun goodies.

So I mentioned above that I did a video today. Well I have had some new stampers join me lately and I just wanted to do a quick video showing how I assemble New stamp sets and store my sets with matching framelits. Warning there's a sneak peek of some upcoming sets in this video as well. So if you would like to take a look at how I do that and get a sneak peek you can watch this short video here....

So pretty cool right? I have been using this method for several years now and I really like how I have everything together and don't have to dig around to find the set and matching framelits/thinlits and it takes up the same amount of space.

Thank You so much for stopping in. I'll be sharing more of the new goodies soon. Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page