top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Sharing My Christmas Card Class


So yesterday was my Christmas Card Class. The cards shown here are what we made. 2 each of 3 designs. Cute right?

So I had everything all set up. The ladies just needed to come in find a spot and settle in for some Christmas crafting fun!

Let me tell ya, we had a blast. These ladies were all new to me, I had never crafted with them before, but they did awesome and provided some much needed laughs and fun.

I enjoyed them so much and can't wait until we can get together again.

I have already scheduled another card class for January where we will be doing Birthday Cards, because everyone needs Birthday cards right? So if you are reading this and live locally you should definitely think about joining me for a class. I would love to have you.

I'll have more details on the class soon but for now I just wanted to share what a great day I had yesterday with these awesome ladies.

Alright I'm off to get some stamping done today for this next week. Hope your Holiday preparations are going great. I've been totally stuck on the Halmark Channels for Christmas inspiration this year. I turn on the TV and craft away.

Have a great day enjoy the rest of your weekend and THANK YOU so much for stopping in. Happy Stamping.....CAROL

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page