top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Birthday Blooms - Thank You


Thank You card with Birthday Blooms

.......................I know we are in the middle of Christmas Card making and I'll get back to that tomorrow but I needed to make some cards for everyday. I really enjoy this Birthday Blooms set #140658 I love how easily it can be colored in and with the Stampin' Blends it just looks stunning.

I started with a base of Daffodil Delight and in the bottom right corner I stamped my sentiment. (it comes from the Daisy Delight stamp set #143669) I then stamped my flower image in Tuxedo Black Momento ink and let it dry. I then colored in the stamp using the Daffodil Delight Light and Dark Stampin Blends as well as the Old Olive Light and Dark. I used a little of the Ivory to set off the filler leaves just a bit. I then made some glassy accents by dropping a little about the card. I adhered that to the center of my card base and finished it off with some Night of Navy gingham Ribbon #144232.

Don't forget that with today being Cyber Monday Stampin' Up! is offering FREE shipping all day. But only for today so be sure to get your orders placed with me before 11:59 tonight.

Wednesday is the final day for you to email me you Name and Mailing address so I can send you your FREE 2018 Occasions and Sale-A-Bration catalogs.

Thank You so much for stopping in today. The support from you is what keeps me going. Hope you have a fantastic week. HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page