top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Birthday Blooms - For You


Birthday Blooms Stampin Up!

Hello and welcome to today's post. I had a chance to stamp and color for a little while today. With company and the Holiday things have been out of routine for me. I decided to take a break from Christmas cards.....I'm getting low on Birthday cards so I grabbed this classic from the Annual Catalog Birthday Blooms # 140658.

I stamped my image with Tuxedo Black Momento ink and and colored it in with Pool Party light and dark Stampin' Blends. I used some dark Daffodil Delight for the center and Old Olive light and dark for the leaves. I slipped a bit of Ivory for the filler leaves. I then stamped my main image repeatedly on my card base of Pool Party in Pool Party ink. I stamped my sentiment in black and cut it out with the Stitched Shapes Fraelits. #145372

I added a bit of Pool Party ribbon to set it off perfectly.

So there's today's card all ready for a sentiment on the inside and to be sent. All of these awesome products used here are available in my online store HERE. Oh remember you can shop small with me. Your purchases with me help me to support my stamping addiction. No really it does. LOL

remember that Monday is Cyber Monday and we will be offering FREE SHIPPING! for 24 hours.

Also if you need to get your hands on the NEW 2018 Occasions Catalog and 2018 Sale-A-Bration catalog FOR FREE you can email me with your name and address and I can get those shipped out at you as soon as they are released. (you could get them ASAP that way)

Just let me know by November 29th. That's coming quick so email me.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page