top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Snowflake Sentiments Bundle


Seasonal Snowflakes

Hello.....How's your Black Friday going? Did you get the deals you needed on all those wish list items? How was your Thanksgiving? Mine was nice and quite Just my daughter and my honey but we still made the turkey and the fixins. after dinner we settled in and watched some movies. Had a pretty relaxing day. It was nice to take a day and just focus on Family.

Now that all of those festivities are over I wanted to share with you some ideas Have you all noticed this fun all winter bundle that's in the Holiday catalog? Now I know you have probably already gotten your Christmas cards done and should have them even sent out for those of you that plan ahead. LOL What? No? Well look at this great stamp set and matching Thinlits Dies. It's perfect to use for not only your Christmas cards but your gift wrapping as well. Pair this set with some Whisper White and Pool Party cardstocks oh and even the shimmer white or the Silver Metalic cardstock and create some fabulous and simple Holiday cards. Then start thinking about you Holiday packages. This set would make some awesome Gift Tags and Packaging trim.

I even have a video you can watch showcasing this set.

Pretty awesome set right? Imagine the possibilities with it. So add this set to your shopping bag HERE and get to work on your Holiday cards and packaging.

Thank You so much for stopping in. I know things have been crazy at my house so I'm guessing yours is as well. Make shopping easy and order these wonderful products online. Remember when you do you are helping me by shopping small and making it possible for me to continue to do what I do while still contributing to my families well being. Win Win right? So Thank You again I appreciate the support so very much.

 

Times ticking away so if you want to get on the list for the 2018 Occassions and 2018 Sale-A-Bration catalogs you need to let me know by November 29th. Just send me an email and I can get that taken care of for you.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page