top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Warm Heartfelt Greetings


Cookie-Cutter Christmas

I was practicing with the Stampin' Blends and while using this cute Eskimo stamp I just knew it needed to be my next card.

I started with ta base of Soft sky cardstock at 4.25 x 5.5 and I layered a a bit of Whisper White cardstock cut at 3.75 x 5. that I ran through the Big Shot with the Softly Falling TIEF #139672 I then stamped the lil Eskimo stamp from the Cookie- Cutter stamp set #142043 in Tuxedo Black Momento ink #132708 and let it dry real well. To color it in I used the Bronze marker #144607 the Ivory marker #144606 and the Dark Night of Navy marker #144039 I then used the light Pool Party marker #144595 to color the outside of the image to give it that great cold ambiance feel, and added some Wink Of Stella #141897 over it for the shimmer

That was layered on a bit of Soft Sky cardstock and then I popped it up on the front of the card with some Stampin' Dimensionals. The sentiment was stamped in Soft Suede and also put down with Stampin' Dimensionals. I finished the whole card off with some Night of Navy seam binding ribbon #144189

So there ya have it. I had fun dusting off the Cookie- Cutter set and with the new Stampin' Blends they are so fun to color now as well.

Thank You so much for stopping in. I hope you enjoy today's card share. If you are in need of any of these items I would love to be your stampin coach and you can get all these products on my online store HERE. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Happy Holiday Stamping....Carol

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page