top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Quilt Builder - Merry Lil Christmas


Hello and Welcome... Today's card is another from the Quilt Builder Framelits This time I took the quilt block and and mounted it on the front of a card base of Real Red that I have embossed using the Quilt Top embossing folder. All I did was add a bit of white grosgrain ribbon and a sentiment stamped in Real Red from the Christmas Quilt stamp set.

I'm still trying to get caught up on things after making a fun overnight trip to Houston for the Cricut Maker Make Something You Love event. Wow we had a great time and got to have some hands on experience with the new Maker machine. Yeah I'll be needing to put that on my wish list for Christmas. LOL

So today's post is just a quick one. I just wanted to make sure I checked in with all of you. Have you started your Christmas Cards yet? Have you started any of your Holiday shopping yet? I've been thinking about it but that's as far as I've gotten. LOL I know I need to get it in gear right. It's not long and we will be knee deep in the Holidays. EEEEEK So start planning those Holidays cards and treats. I would love to help you get started so if you have any questions let me know. All these great products and more are available in my ONLINE STORE. So be sure to pick up your stamping supplies from me so you can get started.

Thank You for stopping by and Thank You so much for supporting me. Have a great day. Happy Stamping...Carol

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page