top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Stampin' Blends Are Here!


The first video is a fun one to get you excited about the Stampin' Blends.

Now here is a card that I made using the awesome markers. I know I have mentioned before that I'm not an artist but these markers make it so easy to get results like this. Now keep scrolling because I have a video series for you to watch of some awesome short tips and tricks on the Stampin' Blends and you'll want to see them all before you order.

In these video she goes over more details of the Stampin' Blends Alcohol Markers Give it a watch...

I have the Brochure PDF listed here on my blog under the Holiday catalog link that gives you all the Colors, Order numbers and Prices. There is also a great card kit available while supplies last that includes the Stamp set and all the things needed to make some fabulous cards using the New Blends now....keep going because there are some more Videos on how to use these awesome markers.

Now are you not just super stoked about these New Stampin' Blends? You need them right? Oh and that kit is pretty awesome as well. So all the info you need for ordering is on the Stampin' Blends Brochure PDF right here on my page. You just need to click the Brochure image on the right and and all the information is there. You can submit your order through my online store HERE. So act now....you don't want to be without these awesome markers any longer.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask. That is why I'm here for you. You can email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com or hey hit that Chat button at the bottom of my page and I'll be there for you.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page