top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Christmas Quilt - Stampin’Up!

Christmas Quilt stamp set

Welcome and Happy Monday! Today’s blog card was done using the Christmas Quilt stamp set #144793 and Quilt Builder Framelits # 144673 These are both available in a bundle price as well where you can save 10% # 146026

I used the Merry Little Christmas DSP pack # 144621 and cut multiple prints from the stack with the quilt block framelit in the dies set. Sticking with the Whisper White, Old Olive and Basic Black combo. Once I got my block built I Used the same die to cut out the front of my Whisper White card base creating a window. I then mounted the block on the inside of the card so that it matched up with the window. For a bit of sparkle I put a Jeweled Rhinestone #119246 in the center of the window. I then stamped the four petaled flower on the front with Old Olive full strength and stamped off ti give me the variant in color hues. I finished by stamping the sentiment on the front also in Old Olive.

This has got to be one of my favorite cards to date. I don't know what it is with the combo but it just gives a Wow effect.

I hope you enjoy today's card and Thank You so much for stopping in. I provided the product numbers above if you needed to place an order for any of them, you can just click the Shop Online button there on the right and it will take you right to my online store. Stay tuned this week because I have several other cards to share in this style as the week progresses.

Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page