top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Vintage Leaves and Pattern Pumpkin Framelits


Vintage Leaves

The next few weeks will be mostly a Fall focus. I played around the other day with this fun creation using Vintage Leaves #138802 I also used the Burlap background stamp #143979. I hope to be using this background a lot.

I have a base of Garden Green and layered a bit of Crumb Cake stamped with the Burlap Background stamp. I then took a scrap of Crumb Cake cardstock and stamped the leaves in Cajun Craze Crumb Cake and Pumpkin Pie. then cut out with the matching Leaflets Framelits #138283 I wanted to add a pumpkin to this so I grabbed the Patterned Pumpkin Framelits #144670 for the pumpkin and the swirl vine. I finished off the card with some Gold Ribbon #134583 to bundle the stems together. I grabbed my sentiment out of the All Things Thanks stamp set #143097 It's stamped in Garden Green ink and I used the Banner Triple Punch #138292 to flag the end.

Well there you have it. A nice Fall card just waiting for you to make. All these products are available in my online store just tap that button on the right and it will take you to it. I have provided the products numbers for you as well to make your shopping easier.

I'd love to be your Demonstrator if you are in the market for one. I enjoy stamping and creating and I'm easily available if you have any questions. You can email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com

Have a great day and be sure to drop in tomorrow for this weeks Broke Stampers Unite Challenge. Thank You for visiting.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page