top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Halloween Crafting Recap- Stampin' Up! Stamp Sets


Halloween Treat Containers

Shown here are a few of the different treat containers that I made this year. Some of them had blog posts for them some didn't but For someone who hasn't yet ventured into things besides cards very much I was kind of proud of myself. My goal this next 6 mos is to do more Non Card items. It's a start right?

Spooky Cat Punch and Stamp set

Here is a variety of cards I've done over the season mostly using the Spooky Cat punch and stamp set as well as the Spooky Night DSP I loved that the jack o lanterns on the DSP match the Pattern Pumpkin framelits. So easy to just cut out them out. No stamping needed. BUT there are faces stamps and blank pumpkins on the DSP as well so you could stamp your own. The Painted Autumn DSP has pumpkins that the faces work on as well. (I love cross over sets and embellishments) it's like yo get double duty.

The two ladies on these cards shown here are fun because they were NON Halloween sets that I converted into Halloween. The top left is from the Christmas in the MAking set and the middle one is from the Beautiful You stamp set. The other three are from Creep It Real.

So for me it's time to put away the Halloween sets and start focusing more on Thanksgiving and yes Christmas. So be prepared to be getting ready for Christmas.

All of these sets and products are still available and will be until Jan 2nd. I just probably won't be using them much. So if you are still in need of them you are still able to get them.

Thank you so much for looking in today. I know it's MONDAY but we can trudge through it together. Happy Stamping...

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page