top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Vintage Leaves - Color Smooshing A Block ...


Hello and Welcome. I was playing around in the stamp room tonight and an idea of a technique came to me. I'm sure there is an actual name for this technique if I researched it some but I'm going to call it color smooshing a block because well I colored the block then smooshed it. LOL

Instead of me trying to explain what I did through the typed word I made a video to show you what I did. You can view it below. If you don't already you could follow this video over to YouTube and subscribe to my channel if ya want, that would be Awesome.

Supplies Used:

Vintage Leaves Stamp Set #138802

Leaflet Framelets #138283

Labels Of Love Stamp Set #144967

Tuxedo Black Momento Pad #132708

Stampin' Write Markers in Cajun Craze, Peekaboo Peach, Pumpkin Pie, Old Olive and Always Artichoke

Layered Leaves Embossing Folder #143704

E Block #118484

Stampin' Dimensionals #104430

Old Olive, Cajun Craze and Whisper White Cardstock

Mono Multipurpose Glue #110755

Gold 1/8 Ribbon #134583

You can hit the Shop Online button there on the right to order any of these supplies you need. Thank You so very much for visiting. Let me know if I can help you in any way.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page