top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Painted Harvest - Tips


How many of you have this stamp set and are having trouble with it? I have heard a lot of frustrations with people thinking there's something wrong with it or it doesn't stamp right. Today I made a video on how to stamp the images and a few tips on how to get good results with it. I hope this helps you in trying to figure this set out.

See Below...

Alright so was that helpful? I can't say enough to just start inking it and play around with giving it a few twist and turns. It doesn't line up like traditional two-step stamps. It's designed to give you a more variegated look. Almost like a watercolored look. below are some more samples that I don'e with different colors. But basically you can use a light shade and a dark shade or you can even try stamping off the first bottom stamp and then use the same color over the top. Have fun with it and experiment a little. Thank You for stopping in and please let me know if I can help you with anything. Happy Stamping...

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page