top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Halloween Witch Card-Stampin' Up!


I was playing around with some new Stampin' Blends from Stampin' Up! and I ended up here....with this cute witch card. The girl you may notice is from the Christmas in the Making stamp set from the Holiday Catalog. But I colored her to make her look more Halloweenish than Christmas.

She's the one on the bottom left. All I did was color in her dress apron with a Basic Black stampin' write marker and I colored in her skin with a Lemon Lime Twist stampin' write marker. Her dress was done with the light and dark combo of Pumpkin Pie Stampin' Blends pen, (available soon) and her hair was done with the Bronze Stampin' Blends pen.

I cut a hat for her out of the Spooky Night designer series paper #144610. There's a sheet in there that's all different patterns of witch hat's ...

as well as one with Jack O Lanterns on it. The hat I had to fussy cut but the Jack O Lanterns match the Patterned Pumpkin Framelits #144670. The small pumpkin she is holding in her hands was fussy cut from the Jack O Lantern page. There is also a pumpkin from the Pick A Pumpkin set #144993 that happens to also be in a bundle with the Patterned Pumpkins Framelits Bundle # 146025

So there ya have it...Today's fun "out of the box" card share.

As always you can get all these products in my ONLINE STORE 24/7. If you have any questions or comments you can email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com I'd be glad to help. I have digital copies of each catalog on my HOME page. You can just click on them to download if you need to look. If you'd like to have a catalog to hold in your hands just email me.

Thank You for stopping in. Hope you have a great day and are able to do some stamping.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page