top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Creep It Real- and a special


Featuring another stamp set from the Holiday Catalog today. This is the Creep It Real set. I'm excited to see what can be done with it. I have a few treat containers in mind for it but wanted to just play around and get some ink on it first. I really like the fact that I can make several different looking background patterns with. So I play with that in mind. Not to mention the color combos. I'm loving the Lemon Lime Twist for Halloween as well as just pairing it with Fresh Fig, Rich Razzleberry, & Pumpkin Pie.

The awesome in-color ribbons work well here also.

Aren't these just fun? I'm sure there are many more combinations to be made so not too bad for the first go at it. What are you planning for your Halloween crafts?

In this set the candy bunch is actually connected with the Trick or Treat stamp and I chose to cut it off and use it separately from the sentiment. I love that we can have the freedom to do that with our stamps.

So have you had a chance to look through the great specials that are currently going on this month? Some are only good until the 10th. Like the 15% off selected stamp sets as well as the fun 5 x3.5 Note Card and Envelope packs. You can get them in Whisper White or Very Vanilla. Those last Fall Quilt Cards I posted used those. Love them. You really don't want to miss out on the Fast Fuse special. Buy 1 Fast Fuse #129026 and get TWO refills for free! #129027 That's an awesome deal on some great adhesive. Fast Fuse works so well when putting together boxes and other 3D items. You don't want to miss out, AND you can order as many as you like! Great time to stock up.

Now don't forget there is also the Designer Series Paper sale.... Look at this flyer below to see what great packs are on special. Buy 3 get one Free. Only select packs though so look at the flyer. There's a mix of them from the Annual Catalog as well as the Holiday Catalog.

Closer up view...

Okay now it's time for my special offer. I am soooo very close to making a title goal by the end of this month closer than I have ever been before and I would appreciate any orders I can get so I can reach that awesome goal. So if you purchase through me a minimum $75 order I will send to you as a THANK YOU a spool of the Real Red 1/8 in solid ribbon from the Holiday Catalog for free as well as a random pack of three handmade cards. I want so much to be able to reach this awesome and would be so incredibly grateful to you to help me reach it. So now would be a great time to take advantage of these great offers above, or just get your items you need for your Holiday card making. and get a special fee gift from me. You can shop my online store 24/7 HERE You can use the Host Code MGVVBXNG for orders under $150.00 and I will draw for any bennefits earned by using the code. So it could be a second chance to win!

I want to take this time to say THANK YOU in advance for helping me to be able to do what I love and help you in the process. Happy Stamping...

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page