top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Note Cards-Quilt Builder Framelits

So remember yesterday when I posted that quick video of the Quilt Builder Framelits and how to assemble them? Well I managed to steal a few minutes and turn those great blocks into a pack of note cards.

Just by adding them to the front of our Note Cards and envelopes on page 195 of the Annual Catalog I was able to put together an awesome four card pack to use as a small gift to give away. Sweet right?

If you are just tuning in and missed my video post from yesterday you can see it below. I show you how I put together these great quilt blocks.

Now to get you caught up on some wonderful specials that are currently available from Stampin'Up! World Card Making Day is coming and Stampin'Up! is offering some great stamp sets for nice 15% off......see the flyers below for the list of sets available. Hurry this is only going on until the 10th of October!

Oh and just above there's a great deal on Fast Fuse that I want to be sure you noticed. Buy one Fast Fuse and get TWO refills for free! That's awesome.

Now....there's this great sale that lasts all month long.....Buy 3 packs of Designer Series Paper and get one free!

Awesome right??? So be sure to take advantage of these great buys! You can order all these awesome products in my Online Store Here.

I have ventured into the world of YouTube so if you'd like to follow my channel it would be awesome if you subscribed. You can do that through the video above.

Thank You so much for visiting today and if there is anything I can help you with please feel free to email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com I'd love you assist you!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page