top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Quilt Builder Framelits

I just wanted to take some time to explain how to assemble the Quilt Builder framelits. The square block section of the framelits. I know some of you may not be familiar with how to put together these great dies and make awesome quilt block card fronts. The first time I got these dies home and opened them up I was so excited and a little nervouse on how to best assemble them. I take you through a peek into what works for me and I hope you find this helpful. So enjoy the video below. I tried to keep it short and to the point.

If you have any questions about this set I would be happy to answer them for you. You can email me anytime at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com If you need a Demonstrator and you'd like to order these great products you can visit my online store HERE and it will take you right to them.

Have a great day and be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you don't miss out on some great tutorials. Thank You so much for stopping in. You, my customers make it possible for me to continue to do what I love and help you all.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page