top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Christmas Quilt Bundle...Not Just For Christmas

Happy Sunday to you all.....Hope your day is going well. September is gone and October is rushing. I am so looking forward to cooler temps outside. This card has nothing to do with Fall but I do hope you enjoy it.

I decided to try another video so Today's card share info will be on the video as well as a visual how to of the makings of it. So with out further ado...

Christmas Quilt Stamp Set: 144793 $21.00

Quilt Builder Framelits Dies: 144673 $30.00

AS A BUNDLE: 146026

Smokey Slate Gingham Ribbon: 144231 $7.50

Rhinestone Jewels: 144220 $5.00

Stampin Dimensionals: 104430 $4.00

Thank You so much for stopping in today! If I can help you with anything please send me an email at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com You can order the items above HERE just enter the item numbers into the search at the top of the page. I appreciate you shopping with me. I love sharing what I do with you and you make it all possible. THANK YOU!

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page