top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Halloween Treat Holders


Hello and Happy Saturday! I spent some time making some fun pentagon shaped treat holders for some sweet and spooky handouts. I even got brave and decided to try my first video. Eeeeeeek I needed to get a video made so I could learn how to edit it and upload to YouTube and all that so here's the first try.

Hope you enjoy it. This will be a new journey for me so bear with me on the quality of content. LOL

So there ya have it. Now go make some pentagon shaped treat holders of your own.

If there are any questions I can answer for you just shoot me an email at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com and I'd be happy to help you. You can get all these wonderful products in my online store HERE and I'd like to Thank You for choosing to shop with me! My focus is to provide you with some awesome products and show you how to use them so let me know what I can do to help you. Thank You.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page