top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

National Coffee Day


Merry Cafe Stamp Set

Today is #nationalcoffeeday so I of course had to made a fun fall coffee offering. This card was made using the Merry Cafe" from the Holiday Catalog and the Coffee Cups Framelits in the Annual Catalog. I did throw in some elements from the Painted Harvest Suite as well. The DSP and the Leaf Punch.

Just a small tribute today....I know I need to go get me some more coffee myself because I haven't had enough yet today! LOL I'm feeling a bit sluggish not having the sun for the last five days! There's never enough coffee when the suns clouded over. This is Texas....We are supposed to have sun!

So the color deets...... Early Espresso of course is the base and the layer. I threw in some Cajun Craze and Sahara Sand oh and a bit of Crushed Curry. Pretty basic card.

If there are any questions I can answer for you just shoot me an email at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com and I'd be happy to help you. You can get all these wonderful products in my online store HERE and I'd like to Thank You for choosing to shop with me! My focus is to provide you with some awesome products and show you how to use them so let me know what I can do to help you. Thank You.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page