top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

3X3 Note Cards-Pizza Box


Today's project is a cute little pizza box with a set of three note cards using the Merry Little Christmas suite. Now this year in the Holiday catalog there are some adorable small white Pizza Boxes. Yeah, I forgot to order mine. BUT have no fear I have a Cricut and well, I can make my own. So I'm going to tell you that if you don't have a Cricut then by all means order the adorable 3.5 X 3.5 X 1 inch boxes that come in a set of 8 for $6.00 #144645 and they are food safe. Great size to put a large cookie in as well. So many ideas could fit in the pizza boxes. I'm going to go with the note card option here though. I made a set of 3x3 note cards that are just so sweet. Honestly these only took me about 30 min to put the whole set together so super easy there. Also this year there are some great 3x3 envelopes available The come in Whisper White and you get a pack of 40 for $9.00 #145829

Now I would have never thought of Old Olive and Basic Black together for Christmas colors but these just work and they are so woodsy to me. So I'm not going to go into the detail of each card but I will supply a list of the items I used and if you have any questions then by all means email me and ask away. I'm usually around to give you a quick response. Thank You for stopping by and have a great rest of your day!

Old Olive, Basic Black, Whisper White Cardstocks and inks. (see pages 184-186 of the Annual Catalog

Merry little Christmas designer series paper #144621 $11.00 for 12 sheets of 12x12 papers in 6 double sided designs

Merry Little Labels stamp set and matching Punch. Bundle price is $34.00 for clear mount #146030

Card Builder Thinlits (for the trees) #144674 $30.00 but you can also get these in a Bundle with the Carols Of Christmas stamp set for a a discount at $45.00 #146037 clear mount.

Stitched Shapes Framelits #145372 $30.00 You get ovals, squares and circles in four sizes each.

I used various ribbons and trims. Some current some not, sorry I have the stuff I might as well use it right? LOL

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page