top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Trick Or Treat- Spooky Cat


Hello and Welcome to Today's card share. I know I'm all over the seasons this month but with the Holiday Catalog release I'm just excited to dive into all the new goodies.

This card was made from the Spooky Cat bundle. as well as the Timeless Textures stamp set.

I stamped the flourish in Basic Black then used the splatter image in Tangerine Tango. I punched the cat out of the Spooky Night DSP with the Cat Punch. I love that you can use the punch with the DSP so I don't have to stamp or color in the image. See below...

I fussy cut the hat for the cat out of the DSP as well.

My cutouts were applied using dimensionals then I stamped the sentiment from the matching Spooky Cat set. The mouse/rat was stamped in basic gray and I finished with some black rhinestone jewels scattered around. It was a pretty quick build and a nice non scary Halloween card.

So there ya go, hope you've enjoyed today's card. All of these products are available to order in my online store HERE. You can just search the product name in the search engine and it will bring it up to add to your cart. Thank You for shopping with me. I'm so grateful that you all choose to support my craft. It's through your support that I'm able to continue to bring you these great ideas. THANK YOU!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page