top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Christmas Quilt Bundle-Treat Bag


Super cute Mini Treat Bag made with the Christmas Quilt Bundle. You know you gotta have this bundle right??? I mean isn't just Fabulous? Yes the felt star is backwards but I'm sure you can forgive me.

All these great products are available in my online shop HERE just search by product name and add to your bag. Christmas Quilt in the search will bring up all the related items.

How cute would these be for sweet little hand out gifts? Just trying to get you thinking ahead. Christmas will be here in about 90 days ish so you'll want to start thinking about all your goodies you can make and with this great treat bag idea it would be perfect for cookies or other festive holiday treats. These measure roughly 3.5 x 5.25 finished size. If you get the mini treat bags dies soon you can use them all throughout the Holidays...Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page