top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Merry Little Christmas Suite

I was able to play a bit Monday evening and I dove into the Merry Little Christmas Suite on pages 10-13 of the Holiday Catalog. This is kind of a large suite It has two separate bundles in it. The Carols Of Christmas stamp set and Card Front Builder Framelits, as well as the Merry Little Labels stamp set and matching Everyday Label Punch. In that same form they have included two sets of Designer Series Paper packs each sold separately but they are the Merry Music Specialty DSP and the Merry Little Christmas DSP. What is unique to me about the whole Suite of products is the color scheme they went with. Old Olive, Basic Black, Whisper White and a touch of Kraft. There are plenty of accessories to go along with it as well. Jute Twine, Pearl Basic Jewels, Mini Silver Ornaments some fabulous Black and White stripped ribbon and some Green Sprigs. I love the masculine feel of the whole look. That outdoorsy feel. Very cool. So my cards I have been meaning to share are on the lines of the Merry Little Christmas Suite. Tell me what ya think...

I think for now this one is my favorite....but it changes so much! LOL

You can't see so much in the picture but I went over the white areas with the Wink Of Stella pen so it sparkles. Then realized I could have used the Shimmer Paper instead hahaha

All three of these cards together just makes me happy. O love love the look of them!

So if you haven't go take a look at the Holiday Catalog pages 10-13 and look at all these great products and how well they go together. All of these products are available in my online store HERE you can just search for them by name and they'll pop up.

Have a great evening....

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page