top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Cat Punch-Sympathy Card


Today's Topic can be a rough one. I went through this myself last Christmas. Losing a beloved pet is never easy. It really just tears your heart out actually.

This card was done with the Cat Punch that is available in the Spooky Night Suite in the Holiday catalog. BUT how cool is this punch for other purposes? This was just a quick card made with some pretty designer series paper and a sentiment. But it says oh so much.

If you search Pinterest you will find all sorts of fun uses for this punch outside of Halloween cards. I can't say enough how I love products that are versatile and this punch is definitely that!

So there's your share for today....Hope you enjoy this idea and it helps you think outside the box a little. Have a great day and I'll see you back here tomorrow! :)

and as always all these products are available in my online store 24/7 HERE

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page