top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Vintage Leaves and In-Colors


Just sittin around playing in the stamp room tonight and came up with this fun fall card.

I used Vintage Leaves stamp set and Woodland Embossing folder.

I started by randomly stamping the leaves with Tranquil Tide, Fresh Fig and Lemon Lime Twist ink.

I then embossed my card base with the Woodland embossing folder.

Here's a shot of the stamp set the framelits and my finished card front panel. I store my sets that have matching framelits inside the stamp case mounted on magnet sheets I get from StampnStorage. I get the 5x7 size.

as with most of my cards....when I say I popped them up with Dimensionals this is what I mean. I love the depth you get with using them.

I finished the card of with a knot of Fresh Fig ribbon, then added a sentiment using the Merry little Labels set and the Everyday Label punch.

Hope you enjoy this evenings quick share....and as always you can shop my online store for the products mentioned here. You can easily add the product name in the search tab and it will pop it right up for you to add to your shopping bag. You can access my store 24/7 HERE

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page