top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

BSU090617- Holiday Catalog


So This weeks BSU Challenge is Theme week and of course since the Holiday Catalog just came out we are using that as the Theme. I was rolling along pretty well and to be honest I thought it was stamp set week and did a card for that earlier in the week and almost posted it today. As I sat down to write this post I realized I was mistaken and had to change gears. So what you are getting this week is a collection of cards that have already been posted somewhere but are all from products out of the Holiday Catalog. The sets represented here are....Merry Cafe' page 46, Christmas Quilt pages 4-5, Carols of Christmas page 13, in the back right is Spooky Cat bundle page 53, and then Painted Harvest on pages 48-49

There are so many wonderful products available in this years Holiday Catalog I'm sure you will find something in there you'll just love.

We have been fighting sickness in our home the last few days so I guess I could contribute my absent mindedness to that LOL

I'm going to close now by reminding you to hop on over to Terri's Blog HERE and Stace's Blog HERE and see what these ladies came up with this week.

Thank You for stopping by and as always if there is something I can help you with just let me know. You can visit my online store HERE to get all these wonderful products and more. Have a great day.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page