top of page

Spooky Cat Bundle


Going for a super short post today.....Sickness has entered the house and we are feeling pretty beat. I did get in some new products and of course just had to pump out at least one creation. So this is the Spooky Cat bundle of products. You get the stamp set and the punch in the bundle price and of course you need to get the matching DSP because is all goes so well together. This Bundle is in the new Holiday Catalog on pages 52-53. There are also some fun accessories to get with this as well be sure to check out the great display of treat packaging shown. If you have Halloween events or just like to give some awesome special and spooky but fun treats then this is a great suite of products.

You can view the Holiday Catalog HERE and see what I'm talking about.Then do your shopping in my online store HERE Thank You for stopping in today...sorry it's a late day post but I was waiting on that UPS guy to get here. Knowing he was bringing me some fun goodies to play with. Happy Shopping and plz let me know if you have any questions. You can email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page