top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Painted Autumn DSP


Today's card share is one I did with the new Painted Autumn designer series paper pack. This was my classic cut and flip technique. I sized the DSP 4 x5.25 cut it across the middle and flipped one piece to show off both sides of this lovely DSP. I covered the seem with some Burlap Ribbon. I stamped my sentiment from Painted Harvest set in Early Espresso on a strip of Very Vanilla cardstock and punched the end with the Banner Triple Punch. I then stamped out two leaves from the Vintage Leaves set in Tangerine Tango and Lemon Lime Twist. I cut them out with the Leaflet framelits. I tied a bit of bakers twine to the bottom of the leaves and popped them on the front with Dimensionals.

I love the Fall feel of this card....I'm so ready for FALL. It's my favorite time of the year.

Hope you enjoy today's card....have a great day and don't forget to shop the NEW HOLIDAY CATALOG HERE

There are so many great products in there. If I can help you in anyway let me know be emailing me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page