top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Painted Harvest- It's Time


Hello and Happy September! Today is so exciting! The New Holiday Catalog goes LIVE today. Wooo Hoooo You can view the catalog by clicking the link on my Blog Home Page. You've got to check it out. There are so many great products this year, including this lovely Painted Harvest Suite. So be sure to check it out.

This card was built using a base of Very Vanilla cardstock and layered a bit of the Painted Autumn designer series paper. I stamped the sentiment in Early Espresso directly on to the DSP. I edged the center with some of the Double Stitched Ribbon. I then stamped the flower in So Saffron and Early Espresso and then fussy cut the flower out. The leaves were stamped and then punched with the Leaf Punch that goes along with this Suite. I punched a couple extra leaf clusters in Wild Wasabi. I then just popped it all up with Dimensionals. I love the muted tones of this card.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page