top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Blue.. Painted Harvest


I love this Night of Navy gingham ribbon, so I had to do some Painted Harvest in Blue shades. Here I used Night of Navy, Marina Mist, Wild Wasabi and Soft Suede. I used a piece of Whisper White cut to 4x5.25 and on it I stamped the flowers and leaves from the Painted Harvest stamp set. For the Centers I stamped the Soft Suede and this time I didn't forget to use the dots for the flower center LOL Those were also stamped in Soft Suede. I pulled out my Stitched Shapes Framelits and cut the ovals in Whisper White and Wild Wasabi and popped them with dimensionals. Finished with a bow of the Gingham ribbon in Night of Navy and layered it all on a Base of Night of Navy cardstock.

Have you fallen in love with this Painted Harvest set yet? I just love the ease of making great looking cards fast with this. It will be available September 1st from the new Holiday Catalog. I'll have a copy of it posted on my blog front that day as well so be sure to plan your visit to come check it out.

We have been dealing with some adverse weather here in South Texas so I have some time to spend in the stamp room this weekend. Hope you enjoy today's share....have a great day and Thank You for stopping in.

346 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page