top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Coffee Cafe Berry


What do you think of today's share? Doesn't this just look like a cool yummy berry treat?

Having fun with this whole suite of products called Coffee Cafe. I started with a base of Berry Burst cardstock and embossed it with the Softly Falling TIEF I then used the foam brayer and applied some layers of Berry Burst ink to a piece of Whisper White cardstock to get the half consumed drink effect. Once I got that to my liking I used the Coffee Cups die to cut out the cup shape, stamping some ice cubes and a straw. I stamped the Whipped topping in Crumb Cake ink and cut it out with the matching die. Finishing with a vellum cardstock die of the cup top. I stamped my sentiment and cut it out with the matching die and added some dimensionals to the back. Before sticking it in place I rolled up some Gold Thread and added it behind the sentiment. Pretty sweet right?

Thank You so much for stopping by and remember you can get all these products 24/7 in my Online Store. Have a great day everyone. It's a rare rainy day here so we are going to make it a movie day. Too Many High Water rescues already this morning. We are staying home and staying safe!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page