top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

This little Piggy Loves...


Playing around with the This Little Piggy set and decided he needed a bit of ice cream. So I paired him up with the Cool Treats stamp set. The result was a fun Berry Burst of cuteness. So hey why stop there right?

Let's see what happens if we pair him up with the Coffee Cafe set...

Hahahaha I love this little guy! Oh the places he will go. I used a base of Powder Pink cardstock as well as some of the Coffee Break DSP. I added a bit of Embossing Paste tinted with Powder Pink ink to create the fun background texture. The piggy was stamped in Basic Gray on some Powder Pink cardstock and fussy cut out. The dies in the Coffee Cups set cut out the coffee cup image in the DSP so it gives you a great looking coffee cup to use how you like. I had to manipulate a couple sentiment stamps to get my sentiment but I love how it turned out.

Hope you enjoy today's cards....have a great weekend everyone. Oh and don't forget you can purchase all these products in my online store HERE

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page