top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Sheltering Tree


I know it's still summer....But I have been thinking about how much I miss the Fall and with the wonderful Sheltering Tree set makes it so easy to make fall style cards. The versatility of this set is awesome. You can make all four season type cards as well as pairing this set with another set and doing so much more. It would make a great staple in your stamping library.

The colors used in today's share are as follows... Pumpkin Pie, Pear Pizzazz, Garden Green, Early Espresso and Crushed Curry. I used the Delightful Daisy DSP on the background.

Thank You so much for stopping by today. Hope your Summer days are fun and eventful.

You can find these great products in my online store HERE.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page