top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Piggy...This Little Piggy that is


This is a fun tag I made today by combining a few sets and some DSP. This Little Piggy, Label Me Pretty Bundle and All Things Thanks stamp sets. The tag Topper punch was used to make the tag base. I made a layer with the super pretty Delightful Daisy DSP. Using the Label Me Pretty stamp set and punch I created the base of my Piggy frame. I stamped the piggy in the center and colored it in with Powder Pink marker. I then stamped a second piggy and colored it in as well and then cut it out to layer for dimension. The sentiment is stamped and trimmed because I only wanted the Thank You from the stamp not the bottom that said something about a birthday LOL Finally i finished it off using some Powder Pink ribbon,

Hope you enjoy this lil share....I'm working on challenging myself to make more tags. LOL

Have a great rest of your day! Thanks for stopping in.

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page