top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Delightful Daisy Suite


This card is a fun creation from the Delightful Daisy Suite using the Daisy Delight stamp set, The Delightful Daisy designer series paper pack and the fun Daisy Punch. Using a base of Night of Navy cardstock I cut, flipped and layered a single sheet of DSP. The top pattern is one side....then I cut it in half and flipped the bottom piece over to give me the blue print from the other side. I love doing this trick with our double sided DSP. I used a length of Tranquil Tide ribbon to separate the two patterns. I then took a layer of Whisper White and punched a daisy out of the top section, then punched a daisy out of Crushed Curry cardstock and placed it in the negative of the Whisper White. After punching out two more daisies in Whisper White scrap I layered them over the Crushed Curry flower with dimensionals. I stamped my sentiment using Calypso Coral underneath and splattered a bit of Calyspo Coral around the front panel with an ink pad and aqua painter.

Pretty simple project with great results. This suite is so much fun to create with. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Wait....you don't have this Suite?? What are you waiting for...? Hop on over to my online store here and pick up these great products. It's one of the hottest sets of the season right now. You don't want to miss out on it.

Thank You so much for stopping by. I hope you Summer is going great!

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page