top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

This Little Piggy


OMGoodness.......These little piggies are so stinking cute....! Brace yourself for a barrage of piggies coming your way. Stampin'Up!'s This Little Piggy set has finally arrived at my house. So I will be playing with these guys a lot over the weekend. What do you think of this little guy?

I used a base of Powder Pink cardstock and stamped the piggy on a strip of Whisper White cardstock in Basic Black ink. I then colored in the images using a light touch and the Stampin' Write Markers in Crumb Cake, Powder Pink, Lemon Lime Twist and Soft Sky. I added a knot of Lemon Lime Twist ribbon. So remember this is only my first go at this set so there will be a lot more to come...

Hope your Summer is going great! Stay cool.....

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page