top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Carols Of Christmas


Today's card share is from the Carols Of Christmas stamp set and the Card Front Builder Thinlits. These products are a pre order for us Demonstrators this month....BUT you can get the stamp set free if you sign up to be a Demonstrator yourself in JULY. That's right. The kit is only $99 and you not only get to select $125.00 in product of your choice you also get another $72 in free goodies that Stampin' Up! is adding to your kit. You'll get a bone folder, two D clear blocks, a full sized pad of Grid Paper, Snail adhesive and this great Carols Of Christmas stamp set all for free. So even if you don't want to make this a business and you just want to get a good deal this is a great time to just get the $125.00 Kit for only $99 and free shipping, as well as get the freebies that are worth $72, and the wonderful Demonstrator discount on all you purchases for three months. Then if you don't want to stay with it you can always just drop and there's no harm done.

Maybe you do it to check it out and see if you'd enjoy getting a discount on all your stamping supplies (you just might) ..or maybe you do it just to get the great freebies this month. Either way it's no big commitment and if you don't want to continue after your first full three month quarter you don't have to.

So come join my team....I'd love to help you get your freebies this month. Just click the Join tab on my home page. It's easy and you can get started right away.

Ok so I got a lil long winded there....not usually my style but had to share this great info with you.

Now about the card....I pulled out some retired Designer Series Paper because I haven't ordered any current Christmas DSP yet....but don't fret because you can still get this paper on our clearance rack in my Online Store. It's called Presents and Pinecones. Go check it out. I used the fun Card Builder Thinlits and cut out the wonderful border on this card. I also used the thinlits to cut out those adorable ornament peices. I stamped the Sentiment in Cherry Cobbler ink and popped it up on the front with Dimmensionals I added the gold ribbon by threading it through the slits on the card front and just tying it in a knot. It's a pretty simple yet fun design. I hope you enjoy it.

This stamp set and Thinlits will be available to order starting August 1st. (but don't forget if you join SU you get the stamp set FREE in JuLY). Then when the new Holiday catalog comes out in September there is said to be some wonderful coordinating products to match this set. So watch for that.

Alright I'm going to wrap up this very long post now. BUT again if you have been thinking of Joining or just want to take part in the great deal of getting over $200 worth of products for just $99. then act now before the end of this month when it all ends. Have a great day and Thank You for stopping in and looking around.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page