top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

A Daisy Delight Thank You


Ok So you can't order the Daisy Punch right now but you can get the Daisy Delight stamp set. This card was made with the Lovely Delightful Daisy Designer Series Paper (DSP). I used the small daisy flower stamp from the set stamped on a strip of Whisper White card stock. Colors used were Calypso Coral, Old Olive, and Peekaboo Peach with a bit of Old Olive Bakers Twine.

The punch is scheduled to be back in stock August 1st so if you haven't been able to order it yet hang tight they'll get it to ya soon. I'll be sure to announce once it's orderable again.

Are you having a great weekend? Mine has turned out to be quieter than I had planned so I'm liking that.

Don't forget you can always get these products used here in my ONLINE store. Thank You for stopping in.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page