top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Fabulous Flamongo Getting some ink...


There is just something about the Lemon Lime Twist and Basic Black together. I paired it with some Flirty Flamingo as well and got this gorgeous card. Notice the Embossing Paste background on the black in Lemon Lime Twist as well. Love it.

With this card I did some tone on tone stamping with the leaf. Flirty Flamingo ink on card stock. I of course needed to add some embossing paste background. Just a touch! LOL Powder Pink mixed in. With the Flamingo I stamped it in Basic Black and with the Aqua Painter I dabbed and flicked some Powder Pink ink. I love that effect.

So there ya have it a couple more tries at the Fabulous Flamingo set for today. You can get this set and all the other products I used at my online store HERE. Hope your week is going well. Thank You for stopping by.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page