top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Tranquil Tulip Spray


I have been struggling to create lately. I mean really create. I usually like a clean simple look to my cards. So I stamp a little add some layers and call it good. But Today I was sitting here with a movie on. An older one that I hadn't seen before. So I took a little more time messing around with a sketch design I found on Pinterest. Now it's not perfect by any means but it is definitely more involved than that of what I usually produce. Hope you enjoy this share.

Products Used: Tranquil Tulip and Blooms and Wishes stamp sets

So Saffron, Wisteria Wonder, Pear Pizzazz, Old Olive, Sweet Sugarplum inks

Whisper White, Sweet Sugarplum and So Saffron card stocks.

I suppose I could have included some ribbon but I wasn't really sure where I should put it so I opted out. LOL

115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page