top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

A Lovely Daisy


I love the versatility of this beautiful set. Today's card share is from the Daisy Delight bundle. I used a base of Lemon Lime Twist and layered a piece of Night of Navy on it after I embossed it with the Wood Grain TIEF (textured impressions embossing folder) I then layer a piece of Whisper White card stock that I sponged with some Daffodil Delight ink using the negative punch out from my daisy punch for a stencil. I then stamped and punch the two daisy's to make my 3D flower embellishment. I stamped all the flower centers with Night of Navy ink to set them off just right. To finish up I stamped my banner I made using the Banner Triple punch with my sentiment in Lemon Lime Twist.

Hope you enjoy today's card. You can get all of these products by clicking the underlined links in this post or heading over to my online store HERE.

Have a great weekend everyone.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page