top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Yellow Daisy


I have to say....I still haven't gotten the fun Daisy DSP that matches this stamp and punch. I do have it ordered finally though so in the meantime I have played a little with stamping my own paper patterns. Here I used the Daisy Delight set as well as a small flower stamp from Jar of Love. As far as the flower center, I thought it would be fun to dip a dimmensional in some Dazzling Diamonds Stampin Glitter. It works for me. LOL The colors I used here are Lemon Lime Twist, Marina Mist and Daffodil Delight. As well as the Lemon Lime Twist ribbon. I love this ribbon! It's bold....but it's light in weight and easy to work with.

So that's the card for today. I hope you enjoy what I did here. Can't stress enough how lovely this suite is. Thank You for stopping by. You can visit my online store to pick up these products here as well as so many others. On my home page of this blog you will find a link to the current catalog. You can click it and browse our great products or if you'd like you can email me with your address and I can mail a catalog if you are in need of a Demonstrator.

Have a great day...

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page