top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Daisy Thanks


Today's daisy share is done with this beautiful Pacific Point and Daffodil Delight color combo. I love this combo and the cheery feel of it. It gives me a smile to see it. I'm sure anyone would love to receive this card right? I know I would.

So here's how I made it. I started with a base of Pacific Point card stock. I then used the large square die in the Stitched Shapes framelit dies to cut out my Whisper White layer.I layered it with a bit of Daffodil Delight card stock. I then stamped the daisy image from the Daisy Delight stamp set twice on Whisper White and punched them out with the lovely Daisy Punch. I stuck them together using some dimensionals. I stamped my sentiment in Pacific Point ink and glued all my layers and elements down. I finished with a bow of the Pacific Point stitched ribbon.

Now if you haven't gotten these products yet be sure to head on over to my online store HERE and get started creating with this suite of products.

Thank You so much for looking in today. Be sure to come back tomorrow to see what I'm up to. Have a great day...

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page