top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Daisy Punch!

Pretty excited about this lil guy...

Sadly I did get it before it had gone on back order so I had to wait for it to be restocked. I got it today! Yaaaay it was work the wait. No more fussy cutting the daisy for me.

Of course I had to put it right to work...

Though it's a pretty easy and basic card....I love how it came out. I do like the clean and simple style of card making. If you haven't noticed from previous posts I'm pretty clean line most of the time. I like fast & simple yet stunning. I might not always hit the mark with the stunning part, but you can be certain my projects with be simple enough for the beginner stamper yet worthy of a seasoned one.

I did snap a quick photo of what I used on this card you can see that here...

So if you'd like to get the products used you can visit my online store at anytime HERE. Thank You so much for stopping by today...and stay tuned for more of this fun Daisy Delight stamp set and matching punch!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page