top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

More On Embossing Paste

So I've now had a little time to play with the new Embossing Paste from Stampin' Up! I have to say I'm finding this stuff pretty cool to play with. I Did a card with just the diamond shaped stencil from the Pattern Party Decorative Masks pack and the embossing paste without adding anything to it. Just straight from the container.

Next I tried it with the clouds mask included in the pack also with just the paste.

So then I decided to step it up a notch and add some Dazzing Diamonds Glitter to the paste before I applied it to the mask. and that really made a wow look.

Alright so it's hard to see in the photo....so I zoomed in my shot...

What a fun look right?? Glitter and Bling makes everything sparkle. So I'm hoping you find this helpful in deciding to give the paste a try. You'll definitely want to include some of the add on items such as the knives for spreading and mixing as well as the silicone mat and the Pattern Party Masks. You can get all these products from my online store HERE.

Have a great day and Happy Creating.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page